Glacierland RC&D is able to carry out its mission only because of the many volunteers who serve on our Council. These people whose names are listed below work hard to help Glacierland make things happen! We are indebted to them and are thankful for their commitment to help make our communities, both rural and city, better places to live and work.

Full Council

Brown County:
Bernie Erickson

Calumet County:
Mike Hofberger
Ron Green
Bill Barribeau
Jerry Koenig
Pat Laughrin
Ray Mueller

Door County:
Joel Gunnlaughsson
Fond du Lac County:
James Costello
Judy Brown

Kewaunee County:
Chuck Wagner
Grace Matzke
Frank Hoida

Manitowoc County:
Melvin Waack
Norval Dvorak
Marian Schneider
Oneida Nation:
Mike Troge
Michael Finney
Wes Johnson

Outagamie County:
Ed Miller
Marvin Fox

Sheboygan County:
Al Bosman
Judy Zimmermann
Mike Ballweg

Winnebago County:
Nancy Barker